Search Site

Zilico Limited

Medical Advisory Board

Current Members:

Professor John Tidy - Chair

Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist and Colposcopist
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS FoundationTrust, UK
President BSCCP, 2015-2018

Professor Walter Prendiville

Consultant Obstetrician/Gynaecologist

President IFCPC, 2014


Dr John Smith

Consultant Histopathologist and Cytopathologist
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS FoundationTrust, UK


Mr Gerd Böhmer

Colposcopist and cytopathologist
Hannover, Germany 


Mr Narendra Pisal

Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist
The Whittington Hospital NHS Trust, London, UK


Previous Members:

Professor Margaret Cruickshank

Clinical Chair, Academic Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Institute of Applied Health Sciences, University of Aberdeen, UK
President BSCCP 2012- 2015

Mr J Thomas Cox

Director, Women’s Clinic Student Health Services
University of California, Santa Barbara, USA.
Past President of ASCCP